Category: Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Kemi Alli, M.D. Chief Executive Officer

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Rachael Evans Chief Medical Officer

Merkle Cherry COO

Merkle Cherry Chief Operating Officer

Chief Financial Officier

James Foley Chief Financial Officer

Gene Bouie Director of Operations

To Be Hired Patient Access Director

Lakeishia Cooper Interim Director of Nursing

Director of Education

Lakia Ford Director of Education

Dental Director

Devin T. Goodman, DMD Dental Director

Tyler Henderson Director of Primary Care

Drew Hopkins Director of Information Technology

Ronald Jean Director of Quality Improvement

Dheera Lingamallu Director of Finance

Director of Pharmacy Services

Dr. Caitlin McCarthy Director of Pharmacy Services

Dr. Anita Porbeni Director of Transformation

Lee Ruszczyk Senior Director of Behavioral Health

Director of Human Resources

Maria Santiago Director of Human Resources