Senior Management Archives - Henry J. Austin Health Center

Senior Management

Maria Santiago Director of Human Resources

Nora Brown Patient Access Director

Tyler Henderson Director of Primary Care

Gene Bouie Director of Operations

Lakia Ford Director of Education

Kemi Alli, M.D. Chief Executive Officer

Ronald Jean Director of Quality Improvement

Merkle Cherry Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Rachael Evans Chief Medical Officer

James Foley Chief Financial Officer

Lakia Ford Director of Education

Dr. Caitlin McCarthy Director of Pharmacy Services

Devin T. Goodman, DMD Dental Director

Lakeishia Cooper Interim Director of Nursing

Lee Ruszczyk Senior Director of Behavioral Health

Dr. Anita Porbeni Director of Transformation

Drew Hopkins Director of Information Technology